ALBUM: Fifi Cooper – New Skul Hiphop


ALBUM: Fifi Cooper – New Skul Hiphop
free download Fifi Cooper New Skul Hiphop Album

Fifi Cooper – New Skul Hiphop Album. After leaving Ambitiouz Entertainment under a cloud of drama, Fifi Cooper started her own record label. Under her label MOCOOPER RECORDS she has released a new EP titled New Skul Hiphop. It has 7 tracks and guest features which include Big Zulu and Shelton Forbes.

Tracklist of New Skul Hiphop Album by Fifi Cooper
1. Fifi Cooper – Who Dis Ft. Neo Ndawo –DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Fifi Cooper – Texting Ft. Eskayallday –DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Fifi Cooper – Lerato Ft. Symphony –DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Fifi Cooper – Secret Ft. Shelton Forbes –DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Fifi Cooper – Manyora –DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Fifi Cooper – Kgale Re Fitlhile –DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Fifi Cooper – Buya Ft. Big Zulu & Abafana Baka Mgqumeni –DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here